Database Maintenance Notification

Maintenance Notification

This message is to alert you of an interruption in the online service for Wiley InterScience.

Wiley InterScience Site Maintenance Status

Due to essential site maintenance, access will be temporarily unavailable on the indicated dates and times.

DATE: Monday  –  October 20, 2008
TIME: — beginning —
04:00 am New York
09:00 am London  (08:00 am GMT)
16:00 pm Singapore
DURATION: approximately 1 hour